Warning: Declaration of aec_contributor_list::form() should be compatible with WP_Widget::form($instance) in /homepages/18/d436782016/htdocs/fenlandtrust/wp-content/plugins/ajax-event-calendar/inc/widget-contributors.php on line 64
Trustees | The Fenland Trust

About Our Team

Meet the members of the Fenland Trust

Stewart Howe


Mark Oliver

Yaxley Parish Council.
Huntingdonshire District Council.

David Stafford


Michael Richardson


Sally Howell

Friends of Yaxley Library (Chair).

Ann Brownsell


Margaret Long

Cambridgeshire Community Archive Network.

Josephine Howe

Share This